Elevation 2001- Live From Boston
26 November, 2001
  1. Elevation Lyrics
  2. Beautiful Day Lyrics
  3. Until The End Of The World Lyrics
  4. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of Lyrics
  5. Kite Lyrics
  6. Gone Lyrics
  7. New York Lyrics
  8. I Will Follow Lyrics
  9. Sunday Bloody Sunday Lyrics
  10. In A Little While Lyrics
  11. Desire Lyrics
  12. Stay (Faraway, So Close!) Lyrics
  13. Bad Lyrics
  14. Where The Streets Have No Name Lyrics
  15. Bullet The Blue Sky Lyrics
  16. With Or Without You Lyrics
  17. The Fly Lyrics
  18. Wake Up Dead Man Lyrics
  19. Walk On Lyrics
U2 LIVE IN BOSTON was released on DVD on November 20th in the USA and on November 26th in the rest of the world. 'Elevation 2001- Live From Boston' was shot on June 6th at the Boston Fleet Centre with 20 cameras under director Hamish Hamilton.

Disc 1 contains the 1 hour 47 minute full show featuring classics such as Beautiful Day, Sunday Bloody Sunday, Where The Streets Have No Name and With Or Without You.

Disc 2 contains Another Perspective - the full show again but this time with an 'alternate camera' feature in which viewers can compare and contrast the view from the 'Bono cam', the 'fan cam' or the 'Director cam'. This second disc also features 'Road Movie' - a 5 minute time lapse sequence showing the staging of a rock and roll concert from empty arena to a full arena and back to an empty arena again.

And there are also three bonus tracks including Beautiful Day (live from the Clarence Hotel, Dublin September 2000) and Elevation (live from Miami, opening night of the Elevation Tour, March 2001).
Release Date:
26 November, 2001
Produced By:
Directed by: Hamish Hamilton
Polygram Video
Recorded At:
Boston Fleet Centre
Elevation Tour - The Fly

Elevation 2001 / U2 Live From Boston DVD


Produced by : Frank Garritano, Ned O'Hanlon, Paul McGuinness, Sheila Roche