ALL THAT YOU CAN’T LEAVE BEHIND - Super Deluxe CD Box Set (Limited Edition)

30 October, 2020
  1. Beautiful Day
  2. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  3. Elevation
  4. Walk On
  5. Kite
  6. In A Little While
  7. Wild Honey
  8. Peace On Earth
  9. When I Look At The World
  10. New York
  11. Grace
  12. The Ground Beneath Her Feet
  1. Levitate
  2. Summer Rain
  3. Stateless
  4. Always
  5. Love You Like Mad
  6. Big Girls Are Best
  7. Don’t Take Your Guns To Town
  8. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of (Acoustic Version)
  9. Flower Child
  1. Elevation
  2. Beautiful Day
  3. Until The End Of The World
  4. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  5. Kite
  6. Gone
  7. New York
  8. I Will Follow
  9. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  1. In A Little While
  2. Desire
  3. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
  4. Bad/"40"
  5. Where The Streets Have No Name
  6. Bullet The Blue Sky
  7. With Or Without You
  8. The Fly
  9. Wake Up Dead Man
  10. Walk On
  1. Elevation (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
  2. Elevation (Influx Remix)
  3. New York (Carnegie's Deli Mix)
  4. New York (Superman Kicks Ativan Mix)
  5. Beautiful Day (Quincey and Sonance Remix)
  6. Beautiful Day (The Perfecto Mix)
  7. In A Little While (Nightmares On Wax Remix)
  8. Walk On (Wyclef Jean Remix)
  9. When I Look At The World (Picante Remix)
  10. Elevation (Quincey and Sonance Remix)
    DISC NO:7
      DISC NO:8
        DISC NO:9
          DISC NO:10
          1. Elevation (Escalation Mix)

          Super Deluxe CD Box Set (Limited Edition):

          5 CDs of remastered, live, rare and unreleased recordings housed in a triple gatefold folio with a 20 page 12” x 12” booklet.

          CD1: All That You Can’t Leave Behind – Newly remastered 12 track album, featuring the singles ‘Beautiful Day’, ‘Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of’, ‘Elevation’ and ‘Walk On’, plus ‘The Ground Beneath Her Feet’.

          CD2: B-Sides/Out-takes/Alternatives– 9 track collection including ‘Summer Rain’, ‘Stateless’ and ‘Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of (Acoustic Version)’.

          CDs 3 & 4: Elevation Live double-album – 19 track set from Boston, 2001 featuring live versions of 7 tracks from the All That You Can’t Leave Behind album, plus live favourites including ‘Where The Streets Have No Name’, ‘With Or Without You’, ‘The Fly’, ‘Desire’ and ‘Sunday Bloody Sunday’. All tracks currently unavailable digitally, and previously unreleased as a live album.

          CD 5: Remixes - 11 track collection featuring original remixes by DJs including Paul Van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold and Jon Carter, as well as 4 previously unreleased tracks from the U2 archive.

          Plus: 32 page hardback book by long-time U2 collaborator Anton Corbijn featuring previously unseen photos

          Double-sided poster

          All housed in a bespoke 12” x 12” double-slipcase.

          Released Date:
          30 October, 2020
          Produced By:
          Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, additional production Steve Lillywhite, Mike Hedges, Richard Stannard and Julian Gallagher.
          Richard Rainey, assisted by Chris Heaney.
          Island Records
          Recorded At:
          Recorded at HQ, Windmill Lane Recording Studios, Westland Studios and Totally Wired in Dublin, and South of France
          You must be a logged-in member to add comments.