From The Ground Up : Edge's Picks

17 December, 2012
  1. Breathe (Recorded at Stadio San Siro, Milan, 8th July 2009)Lyrics
  2. I Will Follow (Recorded at Stade Roi Baudouin, Brussels, 22nd September 2010)Lyrics
  3. Get On Your Boots (Recorded at Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, 20th September 2009)Lyrics
  4. New Year's Day (Recorded at Croke Park, Dublin, 27th July 2009)Lyrics
  5. Electrical Storm (Recorded at Stadio San Siro, Milan, 8th July 2009)Lyrics
  6. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of (Recorded at Estadio Azteca, Mexico City, 11th May 2011)Lyrics
  7. Your Blue Room (Recorded at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, 23rd September 2009)Lyrics
  8. Vertigo (Recorded at Subiaco Oval, Perth, 18th December 2010)Lyrics
  9. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Recorded at Stade de France, Paris, 11th July 2009)Lyrics
  10. Sunday Bloody Sunday (Recorded at Vanderbilt Stadium, Nashville, 2nd July 2011)Lyrics
  11. Scarlet (Recorded at Vanderbilt Stadium, Nashville, 2nd July 2011)Lyrics
  12. In A Little While (Recorded at Estadio Morumbi, Sao Paulo, 9th April 2011)Lyrics
  13. Miss Sarajevo (Recorded at Estadio Morumbi, Sao Paulo, 9th April 2011)Lyrics
  14. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me (Recorded at Estadio Nacional, Santiago, 25th March 2011)Lyrics
  15. "40" (Recorded at Magnetic Hill Music Festival, Moncton, 30th July 2011)Lyrics

From The Ground Up: Music Edition brings you the inside track on U2360° - the stories, the photos, the music.

Presented in a bespoke, wrap-around sleeve, the large-format hardback features exclusive lithographs of the band along with the limited-edition live CD Edge's Picks.

A companion release to U22 ( subscribers release from 2011/12), Edge's Picks features 15 tracks that were not on that double CD - and comes with a further five bonus downloads: No Line On The Horizon, Spanish Eyes, Desire, Pride (In The Name Of Love) and Angel of Harlem.


The annual subscription offers unrivalled access to U2 - exclusive music, exclusive content, exclusive offers.

On our dedicated subscriber site find all the band's music streaming all the time; specially commissioned video from studio & stage; interviews with band & crew; archived news documenting the U2 story from the 1970s. Chat and blog in Zootopia, the busiest U2 fan community, rich with content generated by you for you.

Enter exclusive competitions, take 25% off your first purchase in the Store and get a dedicated U2 email address (''). Join a ticket pre-sale when the band goes on the road, browse photos, video & reports from previous tours and dig in to the exclusive road diaries of show designer Willie Williams.

An annual Subscription costs $50.

I want to take out a Subscription.

I'm a current subscriber and I'd like to renew my subscription.
(Note - You must be logged in to renew.)

Released Date:
17 December, 2012
Produced By:
Declan Gaffney
Alastair McMillan
Universal/Island Records under licence to Mercury Records
Recorded At:
Live on the U2360° Tour
From The Ground Up : Edge's Picks NEWS
With our latest competition just closed, meet...
'In South America, as soon as you...
Fifteen tracks selected by The Edge... but...
'From The Ground Up' is the inside...
It's the inside story of the tour...
From The Ground Up : Edge's Picks REVIEWS
Love Your Work... 16 Apr 2013
We've got winners in our #U2FTGU competition.
Home Made 11 Mar 2013
Photos and clips 'from the ground up'...
From The Ground Up with Edge's Picks...
'It's a very special feeling being here.'...


Fifteen live tracks from U2360° on one CD.
Recorded in 12 cities over two years.
Curated by The Edge.

You must be a logged-in member to add comments.