Subscriber Exclusive: Band Interview & Final U2:UV Show Stream

30 Apr 2024

Final Show & Band Interview

'Shall we wake the baby up?'

Yes we will.

From the unmistakable opening of 'Zoo Station' to the closing benediction of '40', the final night of U2:UV Achtung Baby was one for the ages.

From this Friday, May 3 (12PM PDT / 3PM EDT / 8PM BST), U2.com subscribers can listen to the whole show, beginning to end.

And also -  exclusive to U2.com - watch the extended conversation recorded at Zoo Station in Vegas, featuring Bram, Edge, Adam and Bono, along with Gavin Friday and Pauli The PSM.

Then tune in again on demand for 48 hours.

Our Zootopia community mods will be online on Friday so you can join in the chat as the show plays.

Subscribe to U2.com or renew your subscription here. (Already subscribed? You'll need to log in to catch the action.)

RECENT NEWS

19 Jul, 2024

Beautiful Day is the eighth release in this year's series of digital Deep Dives and B-Sides.

10 Jul, 2024

Cáit O'Riordan with her take on Mothers of the Disappeared.

9 Jul, 2024

 Subscribers Special
No prizes for naming this latest live cut from the Sphere.

7
24 Jun, 2024

 Subscribers Special
Pauli The PSM, heading out to the floor one more time...

1